胖北北資訊股份有限公司

服務使用條款

『胖北北資訊股份有限公司雲端及網際網路服務』(以下簡稱「本服務」)係指胖北北資訊股份有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)提供虛擬專用伺服器及其他本網站所載之服務供使用者(以下簡稱「用戶」)使用之服務。 用戶於使用本服務時,即表示已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本服務條款之下列所有內容:

壹、遵守服務條款及法律規定

  1. 當用戶使用本公司提供的任何服務,無論是試用或使用,即表示同意接受本公司的服務條款(以下簡稱『本條款』)以及其他相關服務之所有使用規範及服務條款的拘束;並同意遵守用戶當地及中華民國法律的規定。倘若您違反本服務條款、用戶當地法律或中華民國法律,或有違反之虞,本公司有權隨時終止或暫停您使用本服務之全部或一部。
  2. 本公司有透過第三者提供額外的網路服務以提供完整的網路服務方案予用戶,當用戶使用該等服務時,用戶得同時同意接受其服務條款及其他規範。
  3. 本公司有權拒絕任何用戶的申請及使用本公司所提供之服務。
  4. 如果用戶為無行為能力人或限制行為能力人,應使用戶法定代理人閱讀、瞭解並同意本條款之所有內容及其後修改變更後,用戶方得使用或繼續使用本服務。當用戶使用或繼續使用本服務時,即視為用戶的法定代理人已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本條款之所有內容及其後修改變更。

貳、服務使用責任與義務

  1. 用戶必須按申請服務之範圍用途,合理使用本公司提供之服務,且不得從事違法行為。
  2. 用戶使用本服務,不得妨礙他人使用或影響相關系統之正常運作,並應遵守中華民國及國際間資訊、電信、證券交易、金融、專利、商標、專利及其他相關法規暨權利所有人在網路上之授權聲明,並應遵守網際網路上國際使用規則及慣例,包括但不限於:
    1. 安裝於主機上任何之軟體、程式、檔案、資料均需取得合法授權;
    2. 禁止入侵網路上任何系統;
    3. 禁止破壞網路系統及各項服務;
    4. 禁止擷取、使用、刊登非經所有者正式開放或授權之資源;
    5. 禁止從事違反公共秩序、善良風俗、及法律所禁止之行為;
    6. 禁止從事不法交易行為或張貼虛假不實、引人犯罪之訊息;
    7. 禁止設立任何違反法令之網站或於網站中公然販賣槍枝、毒品、禁藥、盜版軟體或其他違禁物品;
    8. 禁止從事涉及誹謗、恐嚇他人及任何不法侵害他人權利之行為;
    9. 禁止傳輸或散佈電腦病毒;
    10. 禁止提供賭博資訊或以任何方式引誘他人參與賭博;
    11. 禁止未經對方同意,擅自寄發電子訊息至對方信箱造成對方困擾之情事者。
  3. 用戶如違反本條第二項之規定,或本公司有正當理由認為用戶進行不適當之行為。本公司有權逕行暫停或終止提供網路服務予用戶,且不退還用戶繳納已繳納費用之全部或一部分,而所導致之任何後果及可能之損失概由用戶自行承擔,本公司對用戶或任何第三人不負任何責任。本公司保留裁定用戶是否違反上述規定之最高權利。
  4. 當本公司接收到從本公司合作夥伴或第三人或政府機關發出對用戶的投訴或(及)因用戶使用本服務引至本公司合作夥伴、第三人或政府機關發出針對本公司或本服務的任何相關法律、威脅、控嚇文件。本公司得以自身的考量,保留權利終止用戶所有服務、關閉、刪除用戶儲存於本公司的一切網站、資料及一切數據。本公司不負任何責任。
  5. 本條款未規定事項,乙方同意遵守電信相關法令及其營運範圍涉及之個資相關保護法令規定辦理之。

參、服務風險聲明

  1. 因網際網路係由不同網路相互連接使用,本公司不保證用戶自網路上擷取資料之正確性與完整性,亦不保證用戶與本公司間資料傳輸速率或(及)穩定性,用戶如因前述事由或而生直接或間接損失,本公司不負賠償責任。
  2. 因網際網路是國際間公開連接之系統,用戶使用之系統如發生遭第三人經由網際網路入侵、破壞、病毒入侵或擷取其資料等侵害情形,因此所產生直接或間接之損失,本公司不負賠償責任。
  3. 因電信機線障礙、阻斷以致發生錯誤、遲滯、中斷或不能傳遞而造成損害時,其所生之損害, 本公司不負賠償責任。惟如因本公司之事由致使用戶無法使用本服務,本公司依本條款處理。
  4. 如因用戶自身租用之實體線路傳輸品質不良造成之損失,用戶應自行聯繫實體線路服務提供者進行維修,本公司不負責線路維修及用戶之損失。
  5. 如因颱風、地震、海嘯、洪水、停電、戰爭、海底電纜斷裂等不可抗力因素造成線路中斷或毀損,本公司不負責善後及賠償。
  6. 用戶租用本服務,除本條款規定外,本公司不負任何其他損害賠償責任。
  7. 如因系統容量限制或維護系統之必要,本公司得暫停或限制用戶使用本服務之全部或一部。
  8. 使用本服務前,用戶同意接受網際網路服務必須承受本條所列舉之風險所在。基於該等風險有可能不可抗力或難以評估責任所在,本公司對本服務不提供任何的擔保。用戶在申請使用本服務前,應自行考量評估且自負風險,所有本條款所規定外的一切風險責任用戶得自行承擔。
  9. 除本條款涵蓋的範圍外,用戶由本公司(或)及本服務取得之一切建議及資訊,無論其為書面或口頭,均不構成本服務之任何保證。

肆、服務性質與方案

  1. 本公司或透過其屬下經銷商/代理商,與相關的合作夥伴或網路服務公司共同提供虛擬專用伺服器及其他本網站所載之相關的網路服務予用戶使用。
  2. 本公司提供服務詳依用戶購買或使用本服務網站頁面上標示為準。
  3. 本服務僅依當時所提供之功能及狀態提供服務,且本公司及其合作夥伴,保留不經事先通知,隨時增減或變更本服務相關功能之全部或一部之權利,包括且不限於本服務軟硬體架構需求之變更、相關服務之使用方式及限制、以及為配合各地相關法令規定或政府機關要求所為之變更或調整。

伍、服務費用

  1. 用戶購買或使用本服務,應依照本服務當時所設定之購買流程,包括且不限於當時所設定之條件及付款方式,完成付費及購買程序。
  2. 用戶應於規定之繳款截止日前,繳納所有款項,逾期未繳清者本公司有權逕行中止服務,所衍生之法律責任暨損失概由用戶自行負擔。用戶不得因此而要求本公司任何補償或賠償。
  3. 本公司有調整本服務收費標準之權利,本公司應於收費標準調整前,以電子郵件或傳真的方式通知用戶。用戶已繳付之費用,用戶無須補繳費用,且亦不得請求返還已繳納之費用。
  4. 本公司透過其合作夥伴或透過第三者提供之服務,則按照相關單位規定計費,用戶不得異議。

陸、服務之停止或終止

  1. 用戶單方終止使用或違反本條款而經本公司終止使用者,無論任何情況下,本公司將不退還用戶已繳納費用之全部或一部分。
  2. 本公司如因情事變更或業務需求而須暫停或終止本服務全部或一部分之經營,應於預定暫停或終止日前通知用戶,用戶同意無異議配合辦理,本公司得退還用戶已繳納但未使用之部分款項。
  3. 本公司透過合作夥伴或其他網路服務公司所提供的服務,如因情事變更或業務需求而須暫停或終止本服務全部或一部之經營者,本公司不負任何責任。本公司將盡力協助客戶尋求相關服務的代替方案,然用戶必須自行承擔由新服務所產生之一切費用。
  4. 本公司透過其合作夥伴或透過第三者提供之服務,則按照相關單位的條款處理終止租用事宜,用戶不得異議。

柒、資料提供及通知

  1. 用戶相關的資料如有任何異動,應及時登入網站更新所留存的資料。所有用戶提供的資料不實,或不符合真實,本公司保留暫停或終止用戶所有服務之權利,因暫停或終止服務所產生的一切損失,本公司不負任何責任。
  2. 本公司對用戶所提供之資料不負徵信、檢查之責任。
  3. 本公司通知所使用之郵寄或電子郵件地址或傳真號碼以用戶於購買或使用本服務頁面上登錄者為準。用戶必須自行確保聯繫資料保持準確無誤。
  4. 用戶對本公司發出通知所用的聯繫資料如下: 胖北北資訊股份有限公司 信箱:sales@unclepan.com

捌、數據資料保存

  1. 用戶接受同意本公司得依據政府法令需求或執行本條款之處置,得將用戶相關的資料,其中包括申請資料、聯絡資料、儲存於用戶帳號內的一切資料數據加以保存或揭露予政府機關、司法部門及警政機關。
  2. 本公司得因進行技術維護服務、緊急應變所需要或應客戶要求的情況下,重製、儲存、遷移用戶儲存於用戶帳號內之數據資料。
  3. 用戶應自行依其資料重要性進行保全或備份機制,如因非可歸責於本公司之事由或硬體設備及軟體故障,損毀,天然災害等不可抗力導致之資料遺失,本公司不負任何賠償責任。
  4. 因可歸責本公司致使資料遺失,本公司賠償上限為用戶當月服務費用。
  5. 用戶得視自身需求為資料數據等投保相關保險,以填補或減輕可能遭受之損害。

玖、保密義務

  1. 本公司除業務及法令需要外,於本公司已終止一切服務的用戶隱私資料,本公司得妥善處理並加以毀滅。
  2. 除下列情形外,用戶所提供之隱私資料、網站資料、電子郵件內容,本公司不得揭露予第三者:
    1. 本條款內所規定;
    2. 本公司需向第三者提供客戶資料才能提供客戶所要求的服務/產品時;
    3. 本公司需透過第三者合作提供客戶產品/服務時;
    4. 用戶違反本公司服務條款時;
    5. 應司法機構、政府機構的要求時;
    6. 需保護本公司、其使用者及公眾之權利、財產或個人安全時;
    7. 本公司進行合併、收購、重整時;
    8. 經用戶書面同意時。
  3. 除下列情況外,用戶從本公司所獲得之文件包括協議書、合約、申請書、說明書、報價、建議書等機密文件得盡力保持機密:
    1. 應司法機構、政府機構的要求時;
    2. 當相同之資料已經公開公佈時;
    3. 經本公司書面同意時。

壹拾、責任限制

除因本公司之故意或重大過失所致者外,如依法令規定及有權機關之判決,本公司應對於用戶因本服務所受之損害負賠償責任,本公司之賠償責任,以用戶在損害發生之年度為本服務所支付之費用總額為賠償上限。

壹拾壹、訴訟管轄

  1. 本條款之解釋或適用,以中華民國法律為準據法。
  2. 如用戶因使用本服務與本公司產生爭議,同意依誠信原則解決,如有訴訟之必要,同意以臺灣臺北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。

壹拾貳、其他

  1. 本公司有權隨時修正本條款,修正之內容自本平台公告時起生效,不另行個別通知,用戶不得因此而要求任何補償或賠償。
  2. 本公司透過第三者提供之服務,就第三方服務條款之變更或更改,用戶應自行確認,本公司對第三方服務條款之變更或更改不負任何通知責任。
我們提供快速的 VPS 託管並使其變得更容易。
胖北北資訊股份有限公司 © Unclepan Inc. 法律聲明及使用條款

Service Terms and Conditions

Unclepan Inc. Service Terms and Conditions (1 December, 2020)

“Unclepan Inc. Cloud and Internet Services” (hereinafter referred to as the “Services”) refer to the provision of virtual dedicated servers and other services on this website to by Unclepan Inc. (hereinafter referred to as the “Company”) to users (hereinafter referred to as the “Users”) In using the Services, Users are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to all the provisions below in these Service Terms and Conditions:

I. Compliance with Service Terms and Conditions and Laws

  1. When a User uses any service provided by the Company, including use on trial basis, it shall be deemed that the User has accepted to be bound by the service terms and conditions of the Company (hereinafter referred to as these “Terms”) and all rules of use and service terms and conditions governing other relevant services and has agreed to comply with the laws of the place where the Users is located and the laws of the Republic of China. If you breach or may breach these terms, the laws of the place where the User is located or the laws of the Republic of China, the Company has the right to terminate or suspend your use of all or part of the Services at any time.
  2. The Company has the right to provide additional online services through third parties in order to provide the User with a full online service proposal. When the User uses any such service, the User may also agree to accept its service terms and conditions and other regulations.
  3. The Company has the right to refuse any User’s application and its use of any service provided by the Company.
  4. If the User is a person with no legal capacity or limited legal capacity, the User’s legal representative shall be procured to read, understand and agree to all provisions of these Terms and the amendments thereof before the User is allowed to use or continue the use of the Services. When the User uses or continues to use the Services, it shall be deemed that the User’s legal representative has read, understood and agreed to accept all provisions of these Terms and the amendments thereof.

II. Responsibilities and Obligations in Use of Services

  1. The User must use the Services provided by the Company in a reasonable manner in accordance with the scope and purpose of the applied Services and shall not engage in any unlawful act.
  2. In using the Services, the User shall not interfere with any other person’s use or impact the normal operation of the relevant system. The User shall also comply with information, telecommunications, securities trading, finance, patent, trademark, patent and other applicable laws of the Republic of China and internationally, as well as other applicable legislations and online license statements by right holders. The User shall also comply with international Internet rules and practice, including but not limited to the following:
    1. All software, programs, files and data installed on the server must be legally authorized;
    2. It is prohibited to hack any online system;
    3. It is prohibited to sabotage any online system or service;
    4. It is prohibited to intercept, use or publish any resource not officially provided or licensed by the owner;
    5. It is prohibited to engage in any act in breach of public order, good customs or the law;
    6. It is prohibited to engage in any unlawful transaction or post any false or crime inducing information;
    7. It is prohibited to establish any website in breach of the law or publicly sell guns, narcotics, prohibited drugs, pirated software or other contraband on a website;
    8. It is prohibited to engage in any act of slander, intimidation or other unlawful infringement of any other person’s right;
    9. It is prohibited to transmit or disseminate computer virus;
    10. It is prohibited to provide gambling information or otherwise induce any other person to participate in gambling;
    11. It is prohibited to send unsolicited emails to any other person’s mailbox without consent, creating inconvenience to such person.
  3. If the User breaches paragraph 2 of this Article, or if the Company has due reason to believe that the User has engaged in any improper act, the Company has the right to suspend or terminate online services to the User forthwith without refunding all or part of the fees already paid by the User. The User shall be solely liable for any consequences or potential losses. The Company shall not be liable to the User or any third party. The Company reserves the ultimate right to determine whether or not the User has breached any of the above provisions.
  4. When the Company receives a complaint issued by its partner or any third party or government authority to the User or (and) any legal, threatening or intimidating document issued by its partner, any third party or government authority in relation to the Company or its Services due to the User’s use of the Services, the Company may, based on its own consideration, reserve the right to terminate all services to the User, close or delete all websites, information or data saved by the User with the Company. The Company shall not bear any liability.
  5. In relation to matter that is not stipulated in these Terms, Party B agrees to comply with telecommunications related legislations and personal information protection related legislations.

III. Service Risk Statement

  1. The Internet is interconnected and used through different networks. The Company does not guarantee the correctness or completeness of any information acquired online, nor does it guarantee the speed or (and) stability of data transmission between the User and the Company. If the User incurs any direct or indirect loss due to such event, the Company shall not be liable for compensation.
  2. The Internet is an international publicly connected system. If the system used by the User is subject to any third-party infringement through the Internet such as hacking, sabotage, virus infection or interception of data, the Company shall not be liable for compensating any direct or indirect loss.
  3. The Company shall not be liable for compensating any damage incurred from error, delay, interruption or transmission failure due to telecommunications breakdown or interruption. However, if the User cannot use the Services due to the Company’s reason, the Company shall follow the provisions of these Terms.
  4. If the User suffers any loss due to unsatisfactory quality of transmission lines leased by the User, the User shall contact its connection line service provider to perform repair. The Company shall not be responsible for the line repair or the User’s loss.
  5. In case of line interruption or damage due to any event of force majeure such as typhoon, earthquake, tsunami, flood, power-off, war, breakage of marine cable, the Company shall not be liable for the consequences or compensation.
  6. In relation to the User’s lease of the Services, the Company shall not be liable for compensating any damage other than as provided in these Terms.
  7. The Company may suspend or restrict the User’s use of all or part of the Services due to system capacity restrictions or as required for system maintenance.
  8. Before using the Services, the User agrees to accept the risks listed in this Article that must be borne for Internet services. Since these risks may be events of force majeure or it may be difficult to attribute liability, the Company does not provide any warranty for the Services. Before applying for the use of the Services, the User shall make its own consideration and bear its own risk. All risk liabilities beyond the provisions of these Terms shall be solely borne by the User.
  9. Other than the scope covered by these Terms, none of the suggestions or information acquired by the User from the Company (or) and the Services, including written and verbal suggestions and information, shall constitute any warranty of the Services.

IV. Nature of Service and Proposal

  1. The Company provides, or procures the provision by its distributor/agent and relevant partner or online service company of, virtual dedicated servers and other relevant online services specified on this website for the User’s use.
  2. The specific services provided by the Company is as indicated in the User’s purchase or the webpage of the Services used.
  3. The Services are solely provided based on the functions and status at the time of their provision. The Company and its partners reserve the right to add, reduce or change all or part of the relevant functions of the Services at any time without prior notice, including but not limited to change to the software and hardware structural requirements of the Services, manners and restrictions in the use of relevant services and changes or adjustments made in accordance with applicable laws of each territory or requirements of government authorities.

V. Service Fees

  1. In purchasing or using the Services, the User shall follow the purchase process flow configurated by the Services at the time, including but not limited to the terms and payment methods required at the time, to complete payment and purchase procedures.
  2. The User shall pay all amounts due before the payment deadlines. In case of overdue payment, the Company has the right to suspend the Services forthwith and the User shall be solely liable for the legal liabilities and losses incurred. The User shall not seek any indemnification or compensation from the Company.
  3. The Company has the right to change the fee schedule for the Services. Before changing the fee schedule, the Company shall give notice to the Users by email or fax. The User shall not be obliged to pay additional fee, nor shall the User seek refund of any fee paid.
  4. The Company may charge fees based on the relevant unit for services provided by its partners or third partis and the User shall not voice any objection.

VI. Service Suspension or Termination

  1. If the User unilaterally terminates the use or if the Company terminates the use due to the User’s breach of these Terms, in no circumstance shall the Company refund all or part of the fees already paid by the User.
  2. If the Company must suspend or terminate the operation of all or part of the Services due to change of circumstances or business requirement, it shall give notice to the User before the contemplated suspension or termination date. The User agrees to cooperate without objection. The Company may refund fees already paid but not yet used by the User.
  3. If any service provided through the Company’s partner or other online service company must be suspended or terminated in whole or in part due to change of circumstances or business requirement, the Company shall not bear any liability. The Company will make its best efforts to help the client seek alternative proposals to replace the relevant services. However, the User shall solely bear all costs incurred from the new services.
  4. If any service provided through the Company’s partner or other online service company is terminated in accordance with the applicable terms and conditions, the User shall not voice any objection.

VII. Information Provision and Notice

  1. In case of any change of User related information, the User shall log in and update the information previously provided in a timely manner. If any information provided by the User is false or inconsistent with the truth, the Company reserves the right to suspend or terminate all User services and shall not be liable for any loss incurred due to suspension or termination of services.
  2. The Company is not liable for credit verification or audit of any information provided by the User.
  3. The Company shall send notices to the postal or email addresses or fax numbers provided by the User upon purchase or registration on the webpage for the use of the Services. The User must ensure that the information is kept up-to-date.
  4. Any notice by the User to the Company shall be sent to the following: Unclepan Inc. Email: sales@unclepan.com

VIII. Data Storage

  1. The User accepts and agrees that the Company may keep or disclose to government authorities, judicial departments or police authorities User related information in accordance with the requirements of government legislations or these Terms, including application information, contact information and all information and data saved in the User’s account.
  2. The Company may reproduce, save or migrate data saved by the User in the user account for the purpose of technical maintenance service, emergency response or pursuant to the client’s request.
  3. The User shall create its own security or backup mechanism depending on the importance of its data. The Company shall not bear any compensation liability for loss of data due to any event that is not imputable to the Company or any event of force majeure such as breakdown of hardware equipment or software or natural disaster.
  4. In case of loss of data that is imputable to the Company, the maximum limit of the Company’s compensation shall be the monthly service fee paid by the User.
  5. The User may purchase relevant insurance for their data based on their own needs to compensate or reduce potential damage.

IX. Confidentiality Obligations

  1. Other than required for business or by law, the Company may duly disposal of and destroy user privacy information after the Company terminates all services.
  2. Other than in the following circumstances, privacy information provided by Users, website information and email contents shall not be disclosed by the Company to any third party:
    1. Provisions of these Terms;
    2. The Company must provide client information to third parties in order to provide the service/product required by the client;
    3. The Company provides the client with products/services through cooperation with third parties.
    4. The User breaches the service terms and conditions of the Company;
    5. Pursuant to the request by judicial or government authority;
    6. Required for the protection of the rights, properties or personal safety of the Company, its users or the general public;
    7. When the Company engages in a merger, acquisition or reorganization;
    8. With the User’s written consent.
  3. Other than in the following circumstances, the User shall make its best efforts to keep confidential documents acquired from the Company, including agreements, contracts, applications, instructions, price quotations and proposals:
    1. Pursuant to the request by judicial or government authority;
    2. When the same information has been rendered public or published;
    3. With the Company’s written consent.

X. Limited Liability

    Other than due to the Company’s intentional act or gross negligence, if the Company is liable for any damage suffered by the User due to the Services pursuant to any legislation or judgment by the authority with jurisdiction, the Company’s maximum compensation shall be limited to the total amount fees paid by the User for the Services in the year during which the damage occurred.

XI. Jurisdiction

  1. The interpretation and application of these Terms are governed by the laws of the Republic of China.
  2. In case of any dispute between the User and the Company due to the use of the Services, the parties agree to resolve the dispute under the principle of good faith. If litigation is required, it is agreed that the Taiwan Taipei District Court shall be the first-instance court of jurisdiction.

XII. Miscellaneous

  1. The Company has the right to amend these Terms at any time. The amendment shall take effect from the publication on this platform and no individual notice shall be given. The User shall not seek any indemnification or compensation.
  2. The User shall make its own verification about any amendment or change to third-party service terms and conditions for the services provided by the Company through third parties. The Company shall not give notice about such amendment or change to third-party service terms and conditions.
We offer fast VPS hosting and make it much easier.
Copyright © 2021 Unclepan Inc. All rights reserved